Radio interview available online

marraffa-rayland-300x222

Hi folks!

Though it hasn’t aired yet, the interview is in the can and ready for your online listening pleasure. I hemmed and hawwed and generally dorked my way through. At least Jeanna was as professional as always. And wow! Hey — I guess gone are the days of my neutral American TV accent. That Upstate NY nasal thing has absolutely taken over. Sheesh! Oh well. I guess that’s something I can work on.

Thank you to host Linda Cohen for her guidance and for gently encouraging me to speed it up (haha!) and to James Howe, from Upstate Public Affairs, for generously inviting me to speak. Hopefully we hit our mark to educate and inform people about the dangers of loperamide abuse!

About madmargaret

Nursing student, Mac nerd, medical 'genius', recovering addict, singer, ex-actor, and all-around swell egg. Really!
This entry was posted in Loperamide in the News, sobrietyland. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

